2023 Board & Committee Members

For general information and inquiries, please email us at pswte@pswte.com.

To contact a specific board member, find their contact information here.

Board Members:

President: Bobby Berndt

President Emeritus: Jennifer Gudmunson

President-Elect: Chris Potter

Secretary: Brian Jonas

Treasurer: Dawn Danielson

Spiritual Directors: Lindsey Elund (UMC)

                               Stephanie Hankey (Non-UMC)

Women’s Walk Coord: Kathy Hawkes

Men’s Walk Coord: Rick Snyder

Committee Chairs:

Facilities: Susan Snyder & Rick Snyder

4th Day: John & Chris Potter

Gazette Editor: OPEN

Historian: Chris Seifert & Elise Clark

Kitchen: Jeanne Harshbarger & Dana O'Blenes

Music: Bob Jones

National/International Palanca: OPEN

Notebooks: OPEN

Pre-Walk Registrar: Desiree Hall

Supplies/Inventory: OPEN

Trailer: OPEN

Vitality with a Vision: Duane Johnson

Website: Erin Tombaugh

Our Board meetings are on ZOOM. Board meetings are open to all PSWTE community members.