2020 Board Members

For general information and inquiries, please email us at pswte@pswte.com.

To contact a specific board member, click here for their contact information.

President: David Richards

President Emeritus: Mary Villesvik

President-Elect: Christine Seifert

Secretary: Lisa Oppenhuizen

Treasurer: Dawn Danielson

Spiritual Directors: David Parker

                                 John Peterson

Women’s Walk Coord: Linda Jury

Men’s Walk Coord: Greg Flatmo

Board meetings are on the 3rd Saturday of odd-numbered months.  Meetings are 9:00am to 2:00pm at Rose Hill Church, 12202 NE 90th St, Kirkland, WA 98033.  Board meetings are open to all PSWTE community members.


Facilities: Chris Potter / Rick Snyder
4th Day: Jennifer Gudmundson
Gazette Editor: Joyce Atkinson
Historian: Eric Villesvik
Kitchen: Jeanne Harshbarger / Dana O'Blens

Music: Bob Jones
National/Int'l Palanca: Georgia Gwyn
Notebooks: John Peterson
Pre-Walk/Registrar: Desiree Hall
Publications: Diana Wilson
Supplies: Judy Norton / Rocky Long
Web Site:  Erin Tombaugh