2018 Board Members

Email us at pswte@pswte.org

Be sure to indicate which board member you are writing to

President: Bob Harshbarger - harshbarger.home@frontier.com

President-Emeritus: Rocky Dowrey - rickandrock_30@msn.com

President Elect:  Mary Villesvik - embp4ever@gmail.com

Secretary: Christine Seifert - Christine.seifert@comcast.net

Treasurer: Denise Doezema - pswtetreasurer@gmail.com

Spiritual Directors: Karen Davison - buttrfly49@msn.com

                                 John Peterson - johnp7@comcast.net

Women’s Walk Coord: Linda Jury - jury@oakharbor.net

Men’s Walk Coord: Greg Flatmo feedmysheep164@gmail.com

During 2018, Board meetings are on the 3rd Saturday of odd-numbered months, except July.  Meetings are 9:00am to 2:00pm at Aldersgate United Methodist Church, 14230 SE Newport Way, Bellevue, WA 98006.  The September meeting will be re-located to the 4th Day Celebration at Birchwood Presbyterian Church in Bellingham.  Board meetings are open to all PSWTE community members.


Facilities: Chris Potter/Rick Snyder
4th Day: Robert Brawn - rbrawn@gmail.com
Gazette Editor: Joyce Atkinson
Historian: Darrin Canfield/Eric Villesvik
Kitchen: Jeanne Harshbarger/Dana O'Blens

Music: Bob Jones
National/Int'l Palanca: Georgia Gwyn
Notebooks: Jessica Berg
Pre-Walk/Registrar: Joan Pierce
Publications: Diana Wilson, Bob Jones
Supplies: Judy Norton/Rocky Long
Team Selection: Rocky Dowrey
Web Site: Darrin Canfield/Terren Musselwhite